Email us

Pre-k & KINDERGARTEN

Colorful chalk

 

PRE-K

Tuff, Shenika
250136@dadeschools.net


Howard, Kayli (Pre-K Para)

328698@dadeschools.net

 

KINDERGARTEN

Holmes, Sherrine

sholmes30@dadeschools.net


Howard, Lashon
lhoward@dadeschools.net

Lauzurique, Yvis
ylauzurique@dadeschools.net

Morrow, Selena 
smorrow1@dadeschools.net

FIRST GRADE

image1

Ambroise, Dadie

dambroise@dadeschools.net
 

Berice, Carolinne (Team)
clacoste@dadeschools.net


Bogos, Jonathan
jbogos@dadeschools.net


Delgado, Maria (Gifted) 

mdelgado3@dadeschools.net


Echevarria, Isabel
echevarria@dadeschools.net



SECOND GRADE

image2

 

Barredo, Judith (Team)
jbarredo1@dadeschools.net


Caban, Ivette
icaban@dadeschools.net


De la Paz, Ilany (Gifted) 

idelapaz@dadeschools.net


Dominique, Fabienne 

fdominique@dadeschools.net 


Murphy, Francine
186943@dadeschools.net


Williams, Susan

127921@dadeschools.net


THIRD GRADE

image3

Castano, Janet (Gifted)
jcastano@dadeschools.net


Charles, Johanne
jcharles@dadeschools.net


Dennis, Juan
jdennis@dadeschools.net


​ Nguyen, Lilli (Team)
Lnguyen@dadeschools.net 


Smith, Ricardo
rsmith126@dadeschools.net

FOURTH GRADE

image4

Azael,  Joseph (Team)

272765@dadeschools.net


De La Guardia, Ana

MsDLP@dadeschools.net


Francis, Julie
jfrancis@dadeschools.net


Geuther, Sharon (Gifted)
265370@dadeschools.net


Weitz, Alissa

 292449@dadeschools.net 

FIFTH GRADE

image5

Hernandez, Anna Lisa (Team)
ms.berrouet@dadeschools.net


Hesler, Debbie (Gifted)
dhesler@dadeschools.net


Lachuk, Laura
llachuk@dadeschools.net


McLendon, Elizabeth
emclendon@dadeschools.net

Special areas teachers

image6

 

ART TEACHER

Morelli, Noreen
nmorelli@dadeschools.net


 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER
D'Urbano, Marco
mdurbano@dadeschools.net 


Jackson, Clifford

cjackson23@dadeschools.net

 

MUSIC TEACHER
Williams, Wanda
dr.wandawilliams@dadeschools.net


 

SPANISH TEACHER
Alea, Isis

alea@dadeschools.net


BCC

Alfreus, Paulene 

246195@dadeschools.net


CCHL

 Gerdes, Lyonel

 lgerdes@dadeschools.net 


ESOL

 Shaarbay, Tirsis 

tshaarbay@dadeschools.net 


ESE

 Charles, Thechlet 

tcharles@dadeschools.net


Edwards, Ardelia

 273486@dadeschools.net 


Hall, Edline

 miamimama@dadeschools.net

Educational support

image7

 

​SPEECH

Nelson, Samantha


PSYCHOLOGIST 

Shipman, Whitney 

WShipman@dadeschools.net

 

​COUNSELOR
Reggler, Lorna
Regglerl@dadeschools.net


SOCIAL WORKER

Desvallon, Willine

wdesvallon@dadeschools.net


MENTAL HEALTH COORDINATOR

Johnson-Collins, Dominique

djohnsoncollins@dadeschools.net


PARAPROFESSIONALS

Denis, Levinshon

315307@dadeschools.net


Washington, Yolanda y_washington@dadeschools.net


Teixeira, Regina 

287004@dadeschools.net


INTERVENTIONIST


Ealey, Bowilliam 

069249@dadeschools.net

 

Media Center Clerk

Chavez, Neli

320521@dadeschools.net 

office staff

image8

 

​Baker, Tamika 

239687@dadeschools.net


SECRETARY TREASURER

Davis, Joyce 

 davisjl@dadeschools.net

 

Martinez, Cristina 

mcmartinez@dadeschools.net


REGISTRAR

Simpson, Stacey

staceysimpson@dadeschools.net  


after care staff

image9

​AFTER-SCHOOL CARE

Best-Edwards, Deborah

Program Clerk
283487@dadeschools.net


Davis, Jessica 

Program Manager

jcdavis@dadeschools.net


Morgan, Eric
emorgan@dadeschools.net

Walker, Sherina

241525@dadeschools.net



security & custodial staff

image10

SECURITY 


Farrington, Tenise

329949@dadeschools.net


Morgan, Eric 

emorgan@dadeschools.net 


Perez, Maria 

321074@gmail.com 


Wilmore, David 

dwilmore@dadeschools.net


 

CUSTODIAL STAFF


HEAD CUSTODIAN

Scott, Anthony
amscott@dadeschools.net 


LEAD CUSTODIAN​

Benjamin, Charles

310100@dadeschools.net


Frison, Charles
charlesfrison@dadeschools.net


Grant, Hiram

306677@dadeschools.net



food service staff

image11

​FOOD SERVICE 


CAFETERIA MANAGER

Page, Tanya 

ttpage@dadeschools.net 


Augustin, Romain 

248929@dadeschools.net 


Castello, Mayra 

233662@dadeschools.net 


Knight, Garnie 

236508@dadeschools.net 


Lewis, Lashan 

221754@dadeschools.net 


Oglesby, Terri 

234443@dadeschools.net 


Small, Patricia 

225364@dadeschools.net