Email us

Pre-k & KINDERGARTEN

Colorful chalk

 

PRE-K

Tuff, Shenika
250136@dadeschools.net


Howard, Kayli (Pre-K Para)

328698@dadeschools.net

 

KINDERGARTEN

Ambroise Dadie
dambroise@dadeschools.net

Holmes, Sherrine



Howard, Lashon
lhoward@dadeschools.net

Lauzurique, Yvis
ylauzurique@dadeschools.net

Morrow, Selena 
smorrow1@dadeschools.net

FIRST GRADE

image7

Berice, Carolinne (Team)
clacoste@dadeschools.net


Bogos, Jonathan
jbogos@dadeschools.net


Delgado, Maria (Gifted) 

mdelgado3@dadeschools.net


Echevarria, Isabel
echevarria@dadeschools.net


Weitz, Alissa
292449@dadeschools.net

SECOND GRADE

image8

 

Barredo, Judith (Team)
jbarredo1@dadeschools.net


Caban, Ivette
icaban@dadeschools.net


De la Paz, Ilany (Gifted) 

idelapaz@dadeschools.net


Dominique, Fabienne 

fdominique@dadeschools.net 


Murphy, Francine
186943@dadeschools.net


Williams, Susan

THIRD GRADE

image9

Castano, Janet (Gifted)
jcastano@dadeschools.net


Charles, Johanne
jcharles@dadeschools.net


Dennis, Juan
jdennis@dadeschools.net


​ Nguyen, Lilli
Lnguyen@dadeschools.net 


Smith, Ricardo
rsmith126@dadeschools.net

FOURTH GRADE

image10

 Azael,  Joseph (Team)
272765@dadeschools.net


De La Guardia, Ana (Team) 

MsDLP@dadeschools.net


Francis, Julie
jfrancis@dadeschools.net


Geuther, Sharon (Gifted)
265370@dadeschools.net


Marti, Carolyn


FIFTH GRADE

image11

Hernandez, Anna Lisa
ms.berrouet@dadeschools.net


Hesler, Debbie (Team)
dhesler@dadeschools.net


Lachuk, Laura
llachuk@dadeschools.net


McLendon, Elizabeth
emclendon@dadeschools.net

Special areas teachers

image12

 

ART

Morelli, Noreen
nmorelli@dadeschools.net


 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
D'Urbano, Marco
mdurbano@dadeschools.net 

 

MUSIC
Williams, Wanda
dr.wandawilliams@dadeschools.net


 

SPANISH
Ferreiro, Marciela

242927@dadeschools.net 


 

CCHL

 Gerdes, Lyonel

 lgerdes@dadeschools.net 


ESOL

 Shaarbay, Tirsis 

tshaarbay@dadeschools.net 


ESE

 Charles, Thechlet 

tcharles@dadeschools.net


Edwards, Ardelia

 273486@dadeschools.net 


Hall, Edline

 miamimama@dadeschools.net

Edducational support

image13

 

​SPEECH

Berrios, Saimir shaimir.berriosrodriguez@dadeschools.net 


PSYCHOLOGIST 

Shipman, Whitney 

WShipman@dadeschools.net

 

​COUNSELOR
Reggler, Lorna
regglerl@dadeschools.net


 

PARAPROFESSIONAL  

Denis, Levinshon

315307@dadeschools.net


Washington, Yolanda y_washington@dadeschools.net


Teixeira, Regina 

287004@dadeschools.net


INTERVENTIONIST

Dominique, Lucienne

204422@dadeschools.net


Ealey, Bowilliam 

069249@dadeschools.net

 

Media Center Clerk

Chavez, Neli

320521@dadeschools.net 

office staff

image14

 

​Baker, Tamika 

239687@dadeschools.net


Davis, Joyce 

Secretary/Treasurer

 davisjl@dadeschools.net

 

Martinez, Cristina 

mcmartinez@dadeschools.net


Simpson, Stacey

Registrar

staceysimpson@dadeschools.net  


after care staff

image15

​AFTER-SCHOOL CARE

Best-Edwards, Deborah

Program Clerk
283487@dadeschools.net


Davis, Jessica 

Program Manager

jcdavis@dadeschools.net


Morgan, Eric
emorgan@dadeschools.net

Walker, Sherina



security & custodial staff

image16

SECURITY 


Morgan, Eric 

emorgan@dadeschools.net 


Perez, Maria 

321074@gmail.com 


Wilmore, David 

dwilmore@dadeschools.net


 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Benjamin, Charles



Frison, Charles
charlesfrison@dadeschools.net


Grant, Hiram


Scott, Anthony
(Head Custodian)
amscott@dadeschools.net 

food service staff

image17

​FOOD SERVICE 

Page, Tanya 

(Cafeteria Manager) 

ttpage@dadeschools.net 


Augustin, Romain 

248929@dadeschools.net 


Castello, Mayra 

233662@dadeschools.net 


Knight, Garnie 

236508@dadeschools.net 


Lewis, Lashan 

221754@dadeschools.net 


Oglesby, Terri 

234443@dadeschools.net 


Small, Patricia 

225364@dadeschools.net